Chinchillas.org

Chinchilla Community Forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: 1 2 3 [4] 5   Go Down

Author Topic: Pictures of your chinchilla rooms  (Read 42500 times)

Terri

• Appreciation points: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Pictures of your chinchilla rooms
« Reply #45 on: September 05, 2006, 03:49:59 PM »

Hi Joyce (& All)!

I am new to the chinchilla club and a new mom to 2 chinchillas. Where did you get your cages? I am looking for a wire cage with wood shelves and can't seem to find one anywhere. Right now I have a plastic one that I'm not too happy with, luckily they haven't started chewing on it yet.  :)

-Terri

Joyce

• Appreciation points: 9
    • View Profile
« Reply #46 on: September 05, 2006, 04:24:18 PM »

I really need you around more Jo Ann!!!!!!!!!!  Mike & I posted these pics, yes we finally got our computer to cooperate and do pictures!  But Mike kept looking at them and saying "wow those are really microscopic aren't they"!!!!! 
 :blush2: See, of course we had no idea you could click on them to enlarge!  :doh:

Thanks again for coming to my rescue!
Chinchillas by the Bay, Virginia

Jo Ann

• Global Moderator
  • Appreciation points: 59
  • Chinchillas are a little bit of heaven on earth.
    • View Profile
    • Luv 'N Chins
« Reply #47 on: September 05, 2006, 09:35:48 PM »

::silly::Hi Terri,